Invited speakers

Bill Bright Memorial Lecture
Professor GR Mitchell (Politécnico de Leiria)
Electrospinning: principles, practice and possibilities

Invited Speakers
Dr Habil C Helling
(Director, Centre for Exoplanet Science, University of St Andrews)
Lightning on other planets

Professor MP Hughes (University of Surrey)

Invited speaker for joint session:
Professor S Rowland
(Power & Energy Division, The University of Manchester)
The nature of electrical tree growth in polymeric insulation

Key dates

  • Abstract submission deadline:
    31 October 2018
  • Paper submission deadline:
    6 February 2019
  • Early registration deadline:
    28 February 2019
  • Registration deadline:
    1 April 2019